IT IS A CRIME TO FALSIFY THIS BALLOT OR TO VIOLATE INDIANA ELECTION LAWS IC 3-11-2-7	GOVERNOR Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete
OFFICIAL PRIMARY BALLOT LAKE COUNTY, INDIANA REPUBLICAN BALLOT	SUZANNE CROUCH  ERIC DODEN
MAY 7, 2024	BRAD CHAMBERS
G6 12	CURTIS HILL
REPUBLICAN ====================================	JAMIE REITENOUR  MIKE BRAUN
	WIINE BHAON
PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete NIKKI R HALEY	UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 1 Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete
DONALD J TRUMP	RANDY NIEMEYER
UNITED STATES SENATOR Vote For One (1) Only	BEN RUIZ
0 selected, incomplete	MARK LEYVA

JIM BANKS

## STATE SENATOR DISTRICT 3

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

MAYA ANGELOU BROWN

WILL MILLER

## STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 14

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

**IVAN URSERY II** 

## **COUNTY CORONER**

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

**ANDREW DELANO** 

## STATE CONVENTION **DELEGATE** District 12 Vote For Eight (8) Only 0 selected, incomplete WILLIAM (BILL) ASHCRAFT **SUZY BARNHART AMY BRAILEY ANDREW DELANO** LEONARD H DELANO JR SHARON LEVELS

LILIANA RUIZ

JEFF SADLOWSKI

LUCIA (LUCI) SADLOWSKI

BRENDA SCHMIEDEL

DANIEL SCHMIEDEL

IVAN URSERY II

**BEN RUIZ** 

Precinct: 127-G6 12 Activation: 02-REPUBLICAN Page: 3

**RAYMOND LOPEZ SR** 

SABINE MILLER

TARA NELSON

**JOHN OELBERG** 

JULIE OLTHOFF

**RON OLTHOFF**